Rutgers logo
University Academic Affairs

Microcredentials Steering Committee Members

Co-chair: Gary Gigliotti, Special Advisor Regarding Academic Assessment, Office of Teaching Evaluation and Assessment Research

Co-chair: Ann Gould, Dean of Academic Programs, School of Environmental and Biological Sciences, Rutgers University–New Brunswick

Sarah Allred, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education for Arts and Sciences, Rutgers University–Camden

Brian Cañares, Digital Badging Coordinator, Rutgers University–New Brunswick

Leslin Charles, Instructional Design Librarian, Rutgers University Libraries

Charles Collick, Associate Director of Information Technology, Office of Information Technology

Barbara DeMarco, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Health Professions, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences

Kevin Dowlin, Assistant Provost, Technology and Learning Spaces, Rutgers University–Newark

Chris Drue, Associate Director for Teaching Evaluation, Office of Teaching Evaluation and Assessment Research

John Gunkel, Vice Chancellor, Academic Programs and Services, Rutgers University–Newark

Priscilla Hockin Brown, Instructional Technology Specialist II, Office of Information Technology, Enterprise Application Services

Carolyn Moehling, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, Rutgers University–New Brunswick

Richard Novak, Vice President for the Division of Continuing Studies

David Schober, Assistant Director of Information Technology, Division of Continuing Studies

Kelley Sokolowski, University Registrar

Have Questions?