Rutgers logo
University Academic Affairs

Staff Directory

Veronica Armour
Associate Director
Email: va226@rutgers.edu

Kathy Jo Cotterill
Senior Executive Assistant
848-932-8793
Email: cotterill@oq.rutgers.edu

Glenda Daniel
Business Manager
848-932-7904
Email: glenda.daniel@rutgers.edu

Martin Grogan
Senior Policy Analyst
Email: grogan@irap.rutgers.edu

Azizah Hamiduddin
Director, EOF Student Grants
848-932-2315
Email: azizah.hamiduddin@rutgers.edu

Jillian Hanna
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: jillian.hanna@rutgers.edu

Alice Hernandez
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-4391
Email: ahernandez@oq.rutgers.edu

Karen McCarthy
Senior Program Administrator
848-932-2688
Email: km724@oq.rutgers.edu

Jude McLane
Manager, Special Projects 
848-932-8793
Email: mclane@oq.rutgers.edu

Philip Paladino
Director, Admin & Planning
Email: paladino@irap.rutgers.edu

Teresa Politano
Senior Program Administrator
Email: tpolitano@oq.rutgers.edu

Christopher Retzko
Director of Special Projects
848-932-2301
Email: retzko@oq.rutgers.edu

Genesis Rivera
Assistant Director
Email: g.rivera@irap.rutgers.edu

Chelsie Riche
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: cr484@echo.rutgers.edu

Richard Rodriguez
Senior Project Coordinator
848-932-7422
Email: richard.rodriguez@rutgers.edu

Patti Shaw
Senior Departmental Administrator
848-932-7722
Email: pshaw@oq.rutgers.edu

Sherylyn Tucker
Senior Administrative Assistant
848-932-0446
Email: sherylyn.tucker@rutgers.edu

Danielle Weber-Soares
Senior Editorial/Media Specialist
848-932-2672
Email: dwsoares@oq.rutgers.edu