Mentoring Executive Committee

Members of the Mentoring Executive Committee support the mentoring program and participants by contributing to the initial review of program applications, the matching of pairs, and checking in with partners throughout the year.

Academic Year 2016–17 Mentoring Executive Committee Members 

Photo  Contact Information 
Nick Bello Nick Bello
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Animal Sciences
Crystal Bedley Crystal Bedley
Office for the Promotion of Women in Science, Engineering, and Mathematics
Lisa Dever Lisa Dever  
New Jersey Medical School
Medicine - Infectious Diseases
Carol Newton Carol Newlon
New Jersey Medical School
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
David Shreiber David Shreiber
School of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
Martha Soto Martha Soto
Robert Wood Medical School
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Bill Whitlow Bill Whitlow
Camden Faculty of Arts and Sciences