2016 - 2017 Leaders in Faculty Diversity Awards

CACP Home               About Us               Programs              Awards              Grants               Gallery             Contact Us

The CACP administers the Leaders in Faculty  Diversity Award.  This award honors a select number of faculty who have been leaders in promoting diversity, inclusion, equity, and access at Rutgers, either through their own academic research, teaching, community engagement research, and other forms of engagement.  This award along with the Clement A. Price Human Dignity award is presented at a CACP awards reception in the spring. 

 CACP 2016 - 2017 Awards Reception
Rutgers-New Brunswick

Leaders in Faculty  Diversity Award Recipients

CACP Awards Reception 2016 Pic

CACP Awards Reception 2016 -2017
April 11, 2017
Rutgers-New Brunswick

Leader in Faculty Diversity Awardee 01

Marshall Jones III, Associate Professor, Theater Arts, 
Mason Gross School of the Arts
Rutgers University‐New Brunswick  

Leader in Faculty Diversity Awardee 02

Tim Raphael, Associate Professor, Arts, Culture and Media Studies, Director, Center for Migration and the Global City   
Rutgers University‐ Newark  

Leader in Faculty Diversity Awardee 03

Mamta Karani Adjunct Faculty, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers Biomedical Health Sciences



CACP 2016 - 2017 Awardees

2016-2017 Clement A. Price Human Dignity Award, 
Faculty Leaders in Diversity Award Recipients, and CACP Special Achievement Award Recipients